Return to ACRL-DLS Home Page

Committee Members
Distance Learning Section

This is the final roster for this committee as it appeared on the DLS website on the final day of ALA Annual 2011.

Communications Committee
Member & Term End Institutional Affiliation Email Address
Daniel Gall, Chair (2012) University of Iowa
Maureen Barry (2011) Wright State University
Jennifer Diffin (2012) University of Maryland University College
Danielle Skaggs (2012) California State University, Northridge
Jerilyn Marshall, Virtual Member (2012) University of Northern Iowa