Return to ACRL-DLS Home Page

Committee Members
Distance Learning Section

This is the final roster for this committee as it appeared on the DLS website on the final day of ALA Annual 2004.

Instruction Committee
Member & Term End Institutional Affiliation Email Address
Ramona Islam, Chair (2004) Fairfield University
Michele D. Behr (2004) Western Michigan University
Marianne Buehler (2005) Rochester Institute of Technology
Sharon Elteto (2004) Portland State University
Ann Gordon-Jacobson, Virtual (2004) Naval Postgraduate School
Mark Horan (2005) University of Toledo
Robin Lockerby (2005) National University
Patrick Mahoney (2005) Central Michigan University
Kate Manuel (2005) New Mexico State University
Michelle Millet (2005) Trinity University
Jonathan Potter (2004) Eastern Washington University
Janie Silveria (2004) California State University, Monterey Bay
Darby Paige Syrkin (2005) Florida State University Panama City
Patricia Wilson (2005) University of Kentucky