Return to ACRL-DLS Home Page

Committee Members
Distance Learning Section

This is the final roster for this committee as it appeared on the DLS website on the final day of ALA Annual 2004.

Instruction Committee
Member & Term End Institutional Affiliation Email Address
Ramona Islam, Chair (2004) Fairfield University rislam@mail.fairfield.edu
Michele D. Behr (2004) Western Michigan University michele.behr@wmich.edu
Marianne Buehler (2005) Rochester Institute of Technology mabwml@rit.edu
Sharon Elteto (2004) Portland State University eltetos@pdx.edu
Ann Gordon-Jacobson, Virtual (2004) Naval Postgraduate School ajacobson@nps.navy.mil
Mark Horan (2005) University of Toledo mark.horan@utoledo.edu
Robin Lockerby (2005) National University rlock@nu.edu
Patrick Mahoney (2005) Central Michigan University patrick.b.mahoney@cmich.edu
Kate Manuel (2005) New Mexico State University kmanuel@lib.nmsu.edu
Michelle Millet (2005) Trinity University michelle.millet@trinity.edu
Jonathan Potter (2004) Eastern Washington University jpotter@ewu.edu
Janie Silveria (2004) California State University, Monterey Bay janie_silveria@csumb.edu
Darby Paige Syrkin (2005) Florida State University Panama City dsyrkin@pc.fsu.edu
Patricia Wilson (2005) University of Kentucky pwilson@uky.edu