Return to ACRL-DLS Home Page

Committee Members
Distance Learning Section

This is the final roster for this committee as it appeared on the DLS website on the final day of ALA Annual 2004.

Research Committee
Member & Term End Institutional Affiliation Email Address
Lynn Lampert, Chair (2004) California State University Northridge
Frank Cervone (2004) Northwestern University
Connie Costantino, Virtual Member (2005)
Lois Gilmer (2004) West Florida University at Fort Walton Beach
Marcia King-Blandford (2004) University of Toledo
Steve Schafer (2005) Athabasca University
Johanna Tuñon (2005) Nova Southeastern University