Return to ACRL-DLS Home Page

Committee Members
Distance Learning Section

This is the final roster for this committee as it appeared on the DLS website on the final day of ALA Annual 2003.

Statistics Committee
Member & Term End Institutional Affiliation Email Address
Mark Horan, Chair (2003) Penn State University, Wilkes-Barre
Gayle Bradbeer (2003) Auraria Library
Richard Bradberry (2003) Bowie State University
Anne Haynes (2003) Indiana University
Chui-Chun Lee (2003) SUNY - New Paltz
Laura Lucio Ramirez (2003) Nova Southeastern University
Joyce Thornton (2003) Texas A & M University