Return to ACRL-DLS Home Page

Committee Members
Distance Learning Section

This is the final roster for this committee as it appeared on the DLS website on the final day of ALA Annual 2004.

Strategic Planning Committee
Member & Term End Institutional Affiliation Email Address
Michele M. Reid, Chair (2005) McDaniel College
Anne Marie Casey (2004) Central Michigan University
Harvey R. Gover (2004) Washington State University at
Maryhelen Jones (2005)  Florida State University